switching batters boxes

by john
(California )

Once you have two strikes on you can you switch hit?

Comments for switching batters boxes

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Switching sides
by: Dan

Yes, you merely have to ask the umpire for timeout and switch sides. The count does not matter.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Your Softball Questions.







Search Our
Family of Sites:




Translate the Page




Equipment Corner

fastpitch softball coaching
Coaching Guides & DVDs

fastpitch softball coaching
Fastpitch Bats

fastpitch softball coaching
Fielding Gloves



Follow us on
Twitter




Become a
Facebook Fan