Umpire ruled two runners out no run
So the situation was, it is bases loaded and one out. There is a five run rule in each inning and the runner at third would be run number 5. The batter hit a long fly over the outfielder's head and the runner at third scored. The batter did touch first base. The other two runners did not touch the advancing bases. The teams ran off the field and the fielding team appealed that they should be out and no run scored. The umpire agreed. I had a fit. Is this correct? Thank you very much. I look forward to your answer.